First time to Amsterdam! Gonna be the first time for weed too!

Planning a trip to the Netherlands? Post the details here.
bobsy852

First time to Amsterdam! Gonna be the first time for weed too!

Post by bobsy852 »

Hey everyone!
Total newbie here! I'm heading over to Amsterdam next saturday with my fiance for a long weekend!
We got plenty of sights we wanna see and things we wanna do while in Amsterdam! I'm finding this forum great for lots of things like that!

The main reason I'm here though is because we also plan to try visit a coffeeshop (or more than one if we take a liking to it!).
I've never had weed before though, and my fiance has only experimented with it a bit when she was younger.
She smokes and has no issue smoking if it necessary. I'm keen to give it a go but I'm dead against smoking!! I've never even tried a cigarette and don't really wanna start now!
So at first I looked at eating it (as I'm a huge lover of food and I always say I'll eat anything) but I've read a lot of review that this might not be the best way to go....
Then I found out you can vape the stuff in some places! So I'm keen to try this method I think!

I wondered if some of you could offer some advice of where we could go to use a Volcano (?) and where we'd get help/instruction on how to use the thing?

Also where to start? With no idea about weed, I'm dreading going into somewhere and just picking something off a menu.
What would be good for a beginner? I've read somewhere that beginners should pick Sativa??
How much would we need for our first time?

Thanks, and sorry for all the questions!!

Rob

notsofasteddie

Re: First time to Amsterdam! Gonna be the first time for weed too!

Post by notsofasteddie »

You're not the first person to ask this question. Here are some of the answers that others have received:

https://www.coffeeshopdirect.com/forum/v ... 11&t=33106
bobsy852

Post by bobsy852 »