Hello!

The place for new members to say hello.
Invisible maaaan

Hello!

Post by Invisible maaaan »

Hello!
I'm new to the site, I found it on a look for coffee shops as me and the good wife are over from Wales the weekend of the 10th December. I've never been to Amsterdam but she used to live in the Dam a couple of years back so I got a sound personal guide.
She be blazin all day but I'm an engineer with strict drug and alcohol screening so I only get a few puffs in on a long weekend
Lucky I'm three weeks off this Xmas so I'm gonna be tripping, spliffing boozing and generally off my tits before giving it a week and shaving all my body hair off!!
I hope we all find what we're looking for in whatever we do :thumbup:

If I wasn't this discrete, I'd be destitute.
Willjay

Re: Hello!

Post by Willjay »

Hello Invisible maaaan, welcome :mrgreen: you are planning on a great time, you are also planning on some extreme detox measures :twisted: "shaving all my body hair off!!" :shock: what kind of engineer are you any way :?: Wife and I will be in Wales April 2017 :D
www.stopthedrugwar.org
www.mpp.org
www.drugpolicy.org
Invisible maaaan

Willjay wrote:Hello Invisible maaaan, welcome :mrgreen: you are planning on a great time, you are also planning on some extreme detox measures :twisted: "shaving all my body hair off!!" :shock: what kind of engineer are you any way :?: Wife and I will be in Wales April 2017 :D
Hello my mate :D
Willjay I'm a mechanical engineer, soz but the industry's staying on the down low.
They're bringing in hair testing in the new year though so I'm taking nothing for granted.
Wales is great, Send a message where you are and we can say hi.
Nuggz

Post by Nuggz »

I'll try like hell to make this my one preachy bit at you –