Www.buy-magic-mushrooms.com review

Posts: 1
Joined: Fri 22nd May 2020 11:48 pm

Re: Www.buy-magic-mushrooms.com review

Post by PJDoubleu »

I just bought from these guys, and they’re legit.
I didn’t get a confirmation message to say it was dispatched, and they didn’t initially respond to my message/raised ticket. I obviously searched forums, and saw some not so great reviews.. HOWEVER, as I despaired, my products arrived, quicker than expected, better than expected, are growing already (2nd day), and the company wrote back (albeit a day after delivery)

Summary: They're real, they're v good. You may not get an immediate response from them, but your stuff will turn up and mine is top quality.

Posts: 1
Joined: Wed 10th Jun 2020 11:28 pm

Re: Www.buy-magic-mushrooms.com review

Post by pvalen »

I placed an order close to a month ago, heard nothing at all from these people. They want a strictly cash deal, wired from your bank. Got a link from PostNL with a number, tried tracking, they don't recognize the number. Deal with someone else. I think the money is gone now. Scam.
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue 11th Aug 2020 06:34 pm

Re: Www.buy-magic-mushrooms.com review

Post by eProgress »

Yes, this is a scam site. I did get the mushroom grow kits, but not what I ordered. I ordered 2 Moby Dicks, but they sent something completely different. They do not reply to messages. Even though I’m writing feedback, it doesn’t show up. Cheaters! Don't buy anything from this site!!
Post Reply