Trip before Xmas

Planning a trip to the Netherlands? Post the details here.
The-Secret-Smoker

Trip before Xmas

Post by The-Secret-Smoker »

Am looking to get into town before Xmas for a couple days, haven't been over since the covid outbreak. Have been checking the 'Who's in town' out running up to Xmas and see there are a few people over in November, one of them being @Ghost at the end of that month, I have never done a toke n talk before so think I am going to pick the same dates and try to meet up with him. Can anyone tell me if the guy is approachable? I have sent him a message to see if he minds me crashing in on him.

26th Nov - 28th Nov :D

Really want to join you guys for 420 next year as it looks so good from the reports I have read so far, so if I could meet someone or a few of you beforehand, would give me the confidence to book for 420. (I suffer with anxiety and find it hard to talk to people)

AzLaker

Re: Trip before Xmas

Post by AzLaker »

The-Secret-Smoker wrote: Thu 8th Sep 2022 01:15 pm Am looking to get into town before Xmas for a couple days, haven't been over since the covid outbreak. Have been checking the 'Who's in town' out running up to Xmas and see there are a few people over in November, one of them being @Ghost at the end of that month, I have never done a toke n talk before so think I am going to pick the same dates and try to meet up with him. Can anyone tell me if the guy is approachable? I have sent him a message to see if he minds me crashing in on him.

Really want to join you guys for 420 next year as it looks so good from the reports I have read so far, so if I could meet someone or a few of you beforehand, would give me the confidence to book for 420. (I suffer with anxiety and find it hard to talk to people)
Approachable??? ARE you kidding me??? :shock: :shock: Sorry, just screwing with you. :lol: :lolno: