T-Shirts

Suggestions, complaints and news about coffeeshopdirect.com
Lemming
Site Admin

T-Shirts

Post by Lemming »

If you've been using the ACD for a long time, you may remember the t-shirts and other merchandise that were once available.

Image Image
Sweatshirt modelled by Treetop in Barney's in 2015

For various reasons these faded away. I'm now trying to revive this facility and am experimenting with new designs.

Clearly I'm no artist so not got much material to work with. One idea I've been trying is a big bright hi-res version of the ACD logo.

Image Image

Any thoughts or suggestions?

Tokeing tom

Re: T-Shirts

Post by Tokeing tom »

No thoughts or suggestions but I want one 😁
jollylittlehun

Post by jollylittlehun »

You know how you get those tshirts with crew on it? How about that with acd on it?

I'd buy your one too.
Lemming
Site Admin

Post by Lemming »

Tokeing tom wrote: Sat 28th Jan 2023 09:09 pm No thoughts or suggestions but I want one 😁
Cool! Should be available soon.
jollylittlehun wrote: Sat 28th Jan 2023 10:52 pm You know how you get those tshirts with crew on it? How about that with acd on it?
You may need to explain that in old person language! You mean just with word crew added?
Lemming
Site Admin

Post by Lemming »

Lemming wrote: Sat 28th Jan 2023 11:07 pm
Tokeing tom wrote: Sat 28th Jan 2023 09:09 pm No thoughts or suggestions but I want one 😁
Cool! Should be available soon.
jollylittlehun wrote: Sat 28th Jan 2023 10:52 pm You know how you get those tshirts with crew on it? How about that with acd on it?
You may need to explain that in old person language for me :D You mean just with the word crew added?
jollylittlehun

Post by jollylittlehun »

:D

I just mean like the tshirt workers sometimes wear at events. Like this.

Tokeing tom

Post by Tokeing tom »

Personally I prefer to just have the logo on the front of the t shirt 🤷‍♂️
Lemming
Site Admin

Post by Lemming »