Provinces Introduction

The Amsterdam Coffeeshop Directory has a page for each coffeeshop, smartshop, growshop, headshop, smoker's bar and cannabis exhibition throughout the Netherlands.

The Netherlands is made up of twelve provinces.

The twelve pages linked from here list all of the towns in each province. For each town there is then a list of shops.